Writing without fear

HarsH ReaLiTy

“The chance of being “wrong” should never silence us.” -OM

I wrote this response to someone today and I thought I would share it. I don’t particularly think the words are all that wise, but the point should be clear to most. Social media users walk the fine line of being wrong every day. We walk that close to danger because we put ourselves out there. The only person who is never wrong on this earth is the person that never opens their mouth. They are also the only person to never be heard from. Many of us use media platforms to share our emotions, opinions, and feelings. We share them freely to be free of those thoughts. Writing without fear is not easy, but writing what you truly believe should also not be hard.

I have been wrong in arguments both in person and online. We all have! From…

View original post 212 more words

